首页   /   关于奥杰    /   企业简介

企业简介


台州市黄岩奥杰模塑股份有限公司座落在模具之乡-黄岩,是一家专业从事注塑模具设计与制造的公司。产品类目涉及汽车塑件模具,摩托车塑件模具制造,电动车塑件模具制造,及日用品模具制造,例如塑料桌椅模具周转箱模具塑料桶模具塑料容器模具塑料篮及塑料架模具等。奥杰拥有专门的注塑车间,可独立调试模具,生产塑件。

奥杰拥有一支专业并且经验丰富的设计团队,采用CAD/CAM/CAE/ Solidworks等软件进行产品和模具3D和2D造型。我们优秀的设计能力颇受客户赞赏。奥杰拥有高效,精密的加工及检测设备,包括高速铣,合模机,深孔钻,铣床,钻床, 磨床,线切割机器,电火花,精雕及7台300-6300克各种型号的海天注塑机等。此外,我们拥有一套严格的质量控制管理体系,凭借专业的工作团队及各部门之间的紧密配合,奥杰取得了卓越的成就。

奥杰公司占地面积10000多平方米,拥有专业技术人员150多人,资深工程师5人,专业设计师30多人。 迄今为止,奥杰已在美国,加拿大,意大利,澳大利亚,巴西,泰国,印度尼西亚,土耳其,古巴,阿塞拜疆,伊朗,印度等国家有固定客户,与劳士(美国),比亚乔(意大利), AD-TECS(韩国),塔塔集团(印度)等国际知名企业拥有良好的业务合作关系,并且我们会继续努力在其它国家和地区开拓更多的市场。

奥杰人时刻以“诚信立足,创新致远”为发展理念。

奥杰模塑热忱欢迎您莅临参观我司,建立长期的合作关系!

公司始终秉承“信誉第一,顾客至上”的原则,本着“以质量创造价值,以精品贡献社会!”的企业宗旨,以规范的管理,优良的产品,合理的价格,优质的售后服务满足顾客。热忱欢迎国内外广大客户来函,来电,来人作商指导。

联系我们

电话: 0086-576-84604333 / 84633669 / 84362522

邮箱: sales@ajmould.com

地址: 浙江省台州市黄岩经济开发区北院大道45号

Coppyright © 2018 台州市黄岩奥杰模塑股份有限公司 版权所有

Tel : 0086-576-84604333®    Mobile : 0086-(0)13857631000    E-mail : sales@ajmould.com

Company-Intro
Home » About Us > Company-Intro

AOJIE Mould is one of the leading mould manufacturer located in Huangyan---Mould Hometown of China. AOJIE is specializing in designing & manufacturing plastic injection mould. Our products include auto parts mould, motorcycle mould, e-bicycle mould and household products mould, such as plastic chair & table mould,turnover box mould, plastic (paint) bucket mould, plastic container mould, plastic basket & shelf mould etc.We also have our own injection workshop to finish mould trial and mass plastic parts producing independently.

AOJIE Mould has a professional and experienced designing team, using Solidwoks, CAD/CAM/CAE for product and mould's 3D&2D design. Our excellent design ability is highly appreciated by previous customers. We have efficient, precise processing and testing equipment, including Matched Mold Machine, Deep Hole Drilling Machine, CNC Milling Machine, Drilling Machine, Grinding Machine, Wire Cutting Machine, EDM, Precise Engraving Machine, and 7 set 300g-6300g Haitai injection machines etc. Besides, we have strict quality-control managemant system. Thanks to the professional working team and closed cooperation, AOJIE wins a brilliant achievement.

AOJIE covers an area of more than 10000 square meters. We have more than 150 qualified technicians, 5 senior engineers and over 30 technical designers. Till now, AOJIE has developed many customers in America, Canada, Italy, Australia, Brazil, Thailand, Indonesia, Turkey, Cuba, Azerbaijan, Iran ,India etc..We have already established good business relationship with some international famous enterprises,such as LOWE’S(United States),Piaggio(Italy), AD-TECS(Korea),TATA GROUP(India) etc,We'll do our effort to get more market share in other countries and regions.

AOJIE keeps "Based on honesty, developed with innovation" as our developing idea.

AOJIE Mould warmly invites you to visit our company and establish long-term business relationship with us.

In result, we develop with customers and to make win-win situation with you!

As an export enterprise,our most products are exported to North America, South America, Eastern Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, Oceania, Mid East, Eastern Asia, Western Europe nearly30 countries.(like the map show)

Home | News | Contact Us     Copyright 2012 Taizhou huangyan aojie plastic mould co.,ltd. (c) All Rights Reserved. Power by:imould