Tel : 0086-576-84604333®    Mobile : 0086-(0)13857631000    E-mail : sales@ajmould.com

Contact Us

Contact Us
Home » Contact Us > Contact Us

 

Taizhou Huangyan Aojie Plastic Mould Co.,Ltd.

Jenny Jiang
Mobile : 0086 13857631000
Tel:0086-576-84604333
E-mail : sales@ajmould.com

Gavin
Mobile : 0086 13615860315
Tel:0086-576-84621122
E-mail : gavin@ajmould.com

Elaine Huang
Tel:0086-576-84362522
Mobile:0086 15167696738                                                                                                                    
Email: elaine@ajmould.com

Jesse Chen
Tel:0086-576-84362522
Mobile:0086 13615860398
E-mail: jesse@ajmould.com

Carmen  Zhou
tel :0086-576-84621122
mobile 0086-13615863128
E-mail: carmen@ajmould.com 

Tina Ye
tel :0086-576-84632522
mobile 0086-13656596099
E-mail: tina@ajmould.com

John Ying
tel :0086-576-84632522
mobile:18858629004
Johnying@ajmould.com

Your faithworthy partner from China

 

Home | News | Contact Us     Copyright 2012 Taizhou huangyan aojie plastic mould co.,ltd. (c) All Rights Reserved. Power by:imould